Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


12 Inch Dance: 90s Remix

PLU: 190295847128
Glittering 30-track compilation of original remixes
Glittering 30-track compilation of original remixes
Format - 3CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 13/04/18

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
Glittering 30-track compilation of original remixes of New Order, Tori Amos, Seal, Electronic, Deee-Lite, The Grid, D:Ream, Duran Duran, Human League, Morcheeba, Fine Young Cannibals and others!
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelRhino / Warner
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Something Got Me Started (David Morales Remix) by Simply Red
  • 2. Get The Message (DNA Groove Mix) by Electronic
  • 3. Crazy (William Orbit Mix) by Seal
  • 4. Take My Advice (Silky 70's Mix) by Kym Sims
  • 5. What Can You Do For Me (Klub Mix) by Utah Saints
  • 6. Love Conquers All (The Morales Mix) by ABC
  • 7. This Is Your Life (Less Stress Mix) by Banderas
  • 8. All Join Hands (Extended Mix) by Ce Ce Rogers
  • 9. Power Of Love (Zanizibar Vocal Mix) by Deee-Lite
  • 10. Floatation (Sonic Swing Mix) by The Grid
  • 11. World (The Price of Love) [Perfecto Mix] by New Order
  • 12. U R The Best Thing (Sasha Full Mix) by D:Ream
  • 13. Lost In Music (Sure Is Pure Remix) by Sister Sledge
  • 14. Come Undone (FGI Phumpin' 12'') by Duran Duran
  • 15. Tell Me When (Utah Saints Mix 1) by The Human League
  • 16. Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit) by Grace
  • 17. Impact USA (The Earth Is Burning: Diversion) by Orbital
  • 18. Good Lover (Nelle's House Mix Version) by D-Influence
  • 19. Hand In Hand (Looking for Inspiration) [Perfecto Mix] by Opus III
  • 20. Thank You (MAW 12" Mix) by Bebe Winans
  • 21. Professional Widow (Mr. Roy's Cosmic Cottage Mix) by Tori Amos
  • 22. Big Love (The Dronez Mix) by Pete Heller
  • 23. Talkin' All That Jazz (Dim's Radio Edit) by Stetsasonic
  • 24. Dream On Dreamer (David Morales Extended UK Version) by The Brand New Heavies
  • 25. Return Of The Mack (C&J Extended Mix) by Mark Morrison
  • 26. The Music That We Hear (Moog Island) [Arthur Baker's Blowout Express The Music Mix] by Morcheeba
  • 27. I Know Where It's At (Wideboy's Remix) by All Saints
  • 28. Flame (Armand Van Helden's Ghostphunk Mix) by Fine Young Cannibals
  • 29. Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix) by New Order
  • 30. Barber's Adagio For Strings (Atb Remix) by William Orbit
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$17.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.