Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Bright: The Album (Soundtrack) (Netflix Original Series)

PLU: 9397601009787
Atlantic Records has unleashed 'Bright: The Album,' the official companion to the upcoming Netflix blockbuster film Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton!
Atlantic Records has unleashed 'Bright: The Album,' the official companion to the upcoming Netflix blockbuster film Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton!
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 15/12/17

Not yet reviewed.

Atlantic Records has unleashed 'Bright: The Album,' the official companion to the upcoming Netflix blockbuster film Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton!

'Bright: The Album' features a mind-blowing track listing of original music from a genre-defying collection of massive artists: A$AP Rocky, alt-J, Bastille, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, DRAM, Future, Grey, Kiiara, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Machine Gun Kelly, Marshmello, Meek Mill, Migos, Neil Young, Portugal. The Man, Rag'n'Bone Man, Sam Hunt, Snoop Dogg, Steve Aoki, Tom Morello, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors and YG.

'Bright: The Album' has united artists from all ends of the musical spectrum to produce unparalleled joint efforts including: Home by Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha, Broken People, by Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man, Danger by Migos & Marshmello, FTW (F**k The World) by A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello, That's My N****, by Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg, Crown by Camila Cabello & Grey, Smoke My Dope by Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert and Campfire by DRAM & Neil Young.

'Bright: The Album' reunites director David Ayer with Grammy Award-winner Kevin Weaver, Atlantic Records President, West Coast; the team first worked together as producers of Atlantic's blockbuster 'Suicide Squad: The Album.'

"David Ayer understands the value music can bring to a film and working alongside him once again has allowed us to create a soundtrack that fits the world of Bright in a true bespoke fashion," said Kevin Weaver, President of Atlantic Records, West Coast. "Netflix has fully embraced these new songs by incorporating them within all marketing materials, weaving the music into the overall DNA of the Bright brand in a way that's never been done before. I am excited to break this new ground together with them."

"My best ally as a storyteller and filmmaker is music," says Bright director David Ayer. "The right song, the right beat, the right mood can magically elevate a scene into something spectacular. After working closely with Kevin Weaver and Atlantic Records and achieving incredible success with the Suicide Squad soundtrack, we decided to team up again on Bright. It's been a pleasure to work with Kevin again, he not only understands today's music market and its fast evolving technologies, but keeps it old school; because at the core, making music comes from relationships with talented songwriters and performers. It is these relationships that give us the beautifully realized Bright soundtrack. It has been a pleasure to collaborate with Netflix and Atlantic Records and break new ground with them.  We've done things that have never been done before; developing the music for the film, while creating the soundtrack and building a marketing campaign around it."

About Bright:

From the director of Suicide Squad and End Of Watch, David Ayer, comes a new action-packed film starring Will Smith, Joel Edgerton, Noomi Rapace, Edgar Ramirez and Lucy Fry. The Netflix Film was produced by Ayer, Eric Newman and Bryan Unkeless and will be released on Netflix on December 22nd, 2017.

Set in an alternate present-day, this action-thriller directed by David Ayer follows two cops from very different backgrounds. Ward, a human (Will Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it.  Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a deadly, thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which in the wrong hands could destroy everything.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelAtlantic / Warner
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man Broken People (with Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man)
  • 2. Bastille World Gone Mad
  • 3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha Home (with Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha)
  • 4. Camila Cabello & Grey Crown (with Camila Cabello & Grey)
  • 5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future Darkside (with Ty Dolla $ign & Future feat. Kiiara)
  • 6. Migos & Marshmello Danger (with Migos & Marshmello)
  • 7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg That's My N**** (with Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg)
  • 8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert Smoke My Dope (with Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert)
  • 9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello FTW (F**k The World) (with A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello)
  • 10. Portugal. The Man Cheer Up
  • 11. alt-J Hares On The Mountain
  • 12. DRAM & Neil Young Campfire (with DRAM & Neil Young)
  • 13. Sam Hunt This Land Is Your Land
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$22.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.