Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Definitive Collection, The: Dionne Warwick (Reissue)

PLU: 889854966126
20 of Dionne Warwick's biggest Scepter and Arista hits
20 of Dionne Warwick's biggest Scepter and Arista hits
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 27/10/17
5.0 (1)
20 of Dionne Warwick's biggest Scepter and Arista hits, including the Top 10 smashes "That's What Friends Are For," "Then Came You," "I Say a Little Prayer," "I'll Never Love This Way Again," "Walk On By," "Anyone Who Had a Heart," "Message to Michael," "Heartbreaker," "Do You Know the Way to San Jose," and more!
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelArista / Legacy
Music GenrePop / Soul
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryFunk & Soul


  • 1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • 2. Don't Make Me Over
  • 3. Walk On By
  • 4. Message To Michael
  • 5. Alfie
  • 6. I Say A Little Prayer
  • 7. The Windows Of The World
  • 8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  • 9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • 10. Then Came You
  • 11. I'll Never Love This Way Again
  • 12. Deja Vu
  • 13. After You
  • 14. No Night So Long
  • 15. Heartbreaker
  • 16. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
  • 17. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 18. Love Power
  • 19. Reservations for Two
  • 20. That's What Friends Are For
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.