Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 4050538643800
Format - CD
Genre - Easy Listening
Release Date - 23/10/20
5.0 (1)
Album '20' is set for release, twenty years on from Russell Watson's acclaimed and hugely successful debut album 'The Voice'. With his voice stronger than ever, album 20 will mark a celebration of Russell's journey over the last twenty years and the next step in his award-winning career.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreEasy Listening
Music Genre PrimaryEasy Listening


  • 1. Nabucco: Va, pensiero (Arr. by Robert Ramskill)
  • 2. Il Gladiatore (Based on Themes from the Motion Picture "Gladiator") (Arr. by Robert Ramskill)
  • 3. Turandot: Nessun dorma
  • 4. Parla piĆ¹ piano (Arr. by Fiona Pears)
  • 5. 'O sole mio (Arr. by Robert Ramskill)
  • 6. Volare (Arr. by Tom Rainey)
  • 7. You Are So Beautiful (Arr. by Tom Rainey)
  • 8. Caruso (Arr. by Robert Ramskill)
  • 9. Amore e musica (Arr. by Tom Rainey)
  • 10. Where My Heart Will Take Me (Theme from "Enterprise") (Arr. by Ian Tilley & Fiona Pears)
  • 11. Tosca: E lucevan le stelle (Arr. by Ian Tilley)
  • 12. Someone to Remember Me (Arr. by Simon Lole)
  • 13. I'll Be Home for Christmas (Arr. by Tom Rainey)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.