Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Lullabies with Love

PLU: 602438131907
Format - CD
Genre - Kids Music
Release Date - 04/06/21

Not yet reviewed.

Lullabies with Love is a collection of brand-new songs to calm, entertain, sing along to, and help tell the story of a baby green dinosaur.

All of the songs are based on the narrative about the day The Wiggles (Simon, Emma, Lachy and Anthony) look after baby Dorothy the Dinosaur who needs lots of love and care. Every song in the narrative is reinforcing the love The Wiggles have for their friends and, of course, baby Dorothy.

This latest Wiggly album is sure to warm the hearts of children of all ages with its beautiful Lullabies with Love.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelABC For Kids
Music Genre PrimaryKids Music


  • 1. Lullabies with Love
  • 2. Dancing with our Wiggly Friends
  • 3. Take the Baby for a Walk
  • 4. Sleep Little Baby
  • 5. The Dancing Hands Dance
  • 6. Take a Trip Out on the Sea
  • 7. Gently Down the Stream
  • 8. Are You Sleeping?
  • 9. Captain's Sleeping Advice
  • 10. Sovevu
  • 11. They Say Scrumptious
  • 12. Do the Wiggle Groove
  • 13. Little Grey Dove
  • 14. Kookaburra Burra Happy As Can Be
  • 15. Ding, Ding
  • 16. Busy, Busy, So Much to Do
  • 17. Googy, Googy, Baby Dorothy
  • 18. Yawning, Good Morning!
  • 19. Dorothy the Dinosaur
  • 20. Once Upon a Time There was a Baby Dinosaur
  • 21. The Twins Song - Double Happy!
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.