Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


At My Piano

PLU: 602438500383
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 19/11/21
5.0 (1)

Genius, icon, trailblazer Brian Wilson revolutionised music as head of the Beach Boys.

Now, legend Brian Wilson retraces his steps and reimagines the most iconic songs from his back catalogue into their purest form, him alone at the piano. Featuring God Only Knows, Wouldn’t it Be Nice, California Girls, Good Vibrations and many more!

“I can’t express how much the piano has played such an important part in my life. It has bought me comfort, joy and security. Honestly, the piano and the music I create on it has probably saved my life” - Brian Wilson

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. God Only Knows
  • 2. In My Room
  • 3. Dont Worry Baby
  • 4. California Girls
  • 5. The Warmth of the Sun
  • 6. Wouldnt it be Nice
  • 7. You Still Believe in Me
  • 8. I Just Wasnt Made for these Times
  • 9. Sketches of Smile: Our Prayer/Heroes and Villains/Wonderful/Surfs Up
  • 10. Surfs Up
  • 11. Friends
  • 12. Till I Die
  • 13. Love and Mercy
  • 14. Mt Vernon Farewell
  • 15. Good Vibrations
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.