Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Famous Friends

PLU: 190759329221
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 06/08/21

Not yet reviewed.

With nearly five billion career streams and eleven U.S. No. 1 singles, multi-platinum entertainer Chris Young is getting releases his highly anticipated 8th studio album – Famous Friends.

Led by the hit title track with Kane Brown, the 14-song project features several more of Chris’s famous friends, including collaborations with Lauren Alaina and Mitchell Tenpenny, plus background vocals from Sarah Buxton, Hillary Lindsey and Shay Mooney. 
While the album’s final track, “Tonight We’re Dancing,” is produced solely by Chris, continuing the theme of the new record — Famous Friends— he co-produced the remaining 13 of 14 songs along with several more of his famous friends – Corey Crowder, Chris DeStefano and Mark Holman.
“I want people to fall in love with it, blow their speakers listening to it, dance to it, party along with it, cry to it, just live it – and I can’t wait to start playing this new music on the road soon” declared Chris.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Raised on Country
  • 2. Famous Friends
  • 3. Town Ain't Big Enough
  • 4. Drowning
  • 5. Rescue Me
  • 6. Break Like You Do
  • 7. At the End of a Bar
  • 8. Love Looks Good on You
  • 9. One of Them Nights
  • 10. When You're Drinking
  • 11. Cross Every Line
  • 12. Hold My Beer Watch This
  • 13. Best Seat in the House
  • 14. Tonight We're Dancing
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.