Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Way Down In The Rust Bucket

PLU: 93624893684
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 12/03/21
4.3 (6)
Recorded on November 13th 1990 in Santa Cruz, CA, where the band were rehearsing for their upcoming Weld tour, Neil Young and Crazy Horse played a club show at The Catalyst which is now released here for the first time. The show comprised three different sets along with a 12 minute encore of Cortez The Killer and all 3 sets including that encore are brought together here in over 2 hours of music. Said to be one of the great live shows that Neil Young and Crazy Horse performed, the album includes live versions of songs from their Ragged Glory album, released just prior, along with classics from across their catalogue.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Country Home
  • 2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
  • 3. Love To Burn
  • 4. Days That Used To Be
  • 5. Bite The Bullet
  • 6. Cinnamon Girl
  • 7. Farmer John
  • 8. Over And Over
  • 9. Dangerbird
  • 10. Dont Cry No Tears
  • 11. Sedan Delivery
  • 12. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  • 13. Fuckin Up
  • 14. T-Bone
  • 15. Homegrown
  • 16. Mansion On The Hill
  • 17. Like A Hurricane
  • 18. Love And Only Love
  • 19. Cortez The Killer
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.