Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Live At Donington

PLU: 9397603375286
Format - DVD
Release Date - 28/11/03

Not yet reviewed.

On August 17, 1991, AC/DC hit the stage at England's famed Monsters Of Rock festival at Castle Donington. Barreling through hard rock classics spanning their entire career - both the Bon and the Brian eras - Live At Donington shows why AC/DC remains one of the few icons of rock who's live prowess remains undiminished. One of the great live concert videos of all time showing one of rock's greatest formidable powers.
Primary Format - MusicDVD Music
Aspect ratio1.33:1
RatingN (None)
Region Coding0
Running Time120
TV StandardPAL
X9 Enhanced16
Year of Release0

Disc 1

  • 1. Thunderstruck
  • 2. Shoot To Thrill
  • 3. Back In Black
  • 4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • 5. Heatseeker
  • 6. Fire Your Guns
  • 7. Jailbreak
  • 8. The Jack
  • 9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • 10. Moneytalks
  • 11. Hells Bells
  • 12. High Voltage
  • 13. Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 14. You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 15. T.N.T.
  • 16. Let There Be Rock
  • 17. Highway To Hell
  • 18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.