Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


California Dreamin': The Songs Of The Mamas & The Papas (Ntsc)

PLU: 602498801888
Format - DVD
Release Date - 21/03/05

Not yet reviewed.

California Dreamin': The Songs Of The Mamas & The Papas DVD celebrates the 40th Anniversary of the harmonious pop-rock group and the 1965 release of their first record (California Dreamin'), spotlighting a wealth of classic TV performances that have been buried for over thirty years, including a previously unreleased song. Along with their greatest hits including Monday, Monday, Dedicated To The One I Love, Words Of Love, Dream A Little Dream Of Me, Dancing In The Streets and their signature smash - California Dreamin', the DVD also features new and never-before-seen interviews with group members Michelle Phillips, Denny Doherty and John Phillips
Primary Format - MusicDVD Music
Aspect ratioTBC
RatingN (None)
Region Coding0
Running Time0
TV StandardNTSC
X9 Enhanced16
Year of Release0

Disc 1

  • 1. Opening
  • 2. Beginnings
  • 3. I Call Your Name
  • 4. Dancing In The Street
  • 5. Do You Believe In Magic
  • 6. Somebody Groovy
  • 7. Words Of Love
  • 8. Creeque Alley
  • 9. Twelve-thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  • 10. I Saw Her Again
  • 11. Dancing Bear
  • 12. Once Was A Time I Thought
  • 13. Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 14. Monday, Monday
  • 15. Straight Shooter
  • 16. My Heart Stood Still
  • 17. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • 18. California Dreamin'
  • 19. Here In My Arms (Bonus Video)
  • 20. Sing For Your Supper (Bonus Video)
  • 21. Make Your Own Kind Of Music (Bonus Video)
  • 22. Lou Adler Interview
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$14.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.