Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


3 Vulgar Videos From Hell

PLU: 603497161126
Format - DVD
Release Date - 18/05/07

Not yet reviewed.

3 Vulgar videos from hell contains all Pantera's home videos, plus bonus footage Pantera Live from Monsters Of Rock In Moscow. Also contains interviews and the band's personal footage filmed on the road.
DirectorsRachman, Paul
Primary Format - MusicDVD Music
Aspect ratio1.33:1
AudioEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
LabelWarner Music Video
LanguagesEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Region Coding2,3,4,5,6
Running Time245
TV StandardPAL
X9 Enhanced16
Year of Release1999

Disc 1

  • 1. Cowboys From Hell
  • 2. Psycho Holiday
  • 3. Cemetery Gates
  • 4. Heresy (Live)
  • 5. Art Of Shredding (Live)
  • 6. Mouth Of War
  • 7. This Love
  • 8. Walk
  • 9. Domination (Live)
  • 10. Primal Concrete Sledge
  • 11. Planet Caravan
  • 12. I'm Broken
  • 13. 5 Miinutes Alone
  • 14. Drag The Waters
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.