Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Pink - Live In Europe

PLU: 828768485699
Format - DVD
Release Date - 24/06/06
5.0 (1)
Synopsis: Live in Europe is an amazing performance from the 2004 Try This Tour. The concert is jam packed with hits including "There You Go", "Lady Marmalade", "Don't Let Me Get Me", "Get This Party Started" a medley of Janis Joplin songs including "Summertime", "Me and Bobby McGee" and so much more. Shot in high definition, you will feel like you are in the front row of this amazing performance. Live in Europe is a spectacular show and will take you on a wild ride from beginning to end. This DVD also includes "On the Road with Pink" Pink's candid perspective off life on tour. Pink brings you inside her mind, her thoughts and takes you on her journey. Enjoy the ride!
Primary Format - MusicDVD Music
Aspect ratioTBC
RatingN (None)
Region Coding0
Running Time0
TV StandardPAL
X9 Enhanced16
Year of Release0

Disc 1

  • 1. Intro/can't Take Me Home
  • 2. There You Go
  • 3. Split Personality
  • 4. Most Girls
  • 5. Lady Maramlade
  • 6. Lady Marmalade Instrumental
  • 7. I Wanna Rock
  • 8. Intro / Don't Let Me Get Me
  • 9. 18 Wheeler
  • 10. Family Portrait
  • 11. Just Like A Pill
  • 12. Respect
  • 13. My Vietnam
  • 14. Misery
  • 15. Eventually
  • 16. Summertime
  • 17. Me And Bobby Mcgee
  • 18. Piece Of My Heart
  • 19. Feel Good Time
  • 20. God Is A Dj
  • 21. Oh My God
  • 22. Trouble
  • 23. Last To Know
  • 24. Try Too Hard
  • 25. Unwind
  • 26. Welcome To The Jungle
  • 27. Get The Party Started
  • 28. P!nk On The Road (Explicit)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$14.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.