Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Going Home

PLU: 9316797425294
Format - DVD
Release Date - 21/10/11

Not yet reviewed.

After more than 40 years of perpetual success this DVD provides an insight into an unique performer. Kenny Rogers - Going Home is an essential DVD for all fans. Featuring some of the superstar's most memorable performances and songs, it also reveals an insight into his life, family, music and achievements. It features Kenny performing in concert at the famed House of Blues in Los Angeles before a celebrity packed audience and includes the memorable duet with Dolly Parton singing Islands in the Stream. Under the skilled baton of David Foster and his orchestra, Kenny performs a selection of everyone's favourite songs, interspersed with candid fascinating comments and memories from the superstar himself.
Primary Format - MusicDVD Music
Aspect ratioTBC
AudioEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
LabelPossum Records
LanguagesEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Region Coding4
Running Time0
TV StandardPAL
X9 Enhanced16
Year of Release2011

Live At The House Of Blues

  • 1. Twenty Years Ago Today
  • 2. Youth Only Happens To You One Time
  • 3. Walking My Baby back Home
  • 4. It's A Good Day
  • 5. When I Fall In Love
  • 6. In The Mood
  • 7. Just Dropped In
  • 8. Ruby
  • 9. The Gambler
  • 10. Islands In The Stream
  • 11. Love The World Away
  • 12. Lady
  • 13. 13.I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 14. Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • 15. Sweet Music Man
  • 16. I Remember You
  • 17. You Are So Beautiful
  • 18. Sweet Home, Chigaco
  • 19. Twenty Years Ago
Limited Limited stock in store