Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Roger Waters - Us+Them (Blu-Ray)

PLU: 194397077391
Format - BLURAY
Release Date - 02/10/20
4.3 (9)
Us + Them, chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, Us + Them presents Waters powerful music in stunning form and highlights its' message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out Us + Them worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?
Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. Welcome To The Machine and Another Brick In The Wall Part II, are a stark reminder of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.
Primary Format - MusicBlu-Ray Music


  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Speak To Me
  • 3. Breathe
  • 4. One of These Days
  • 5. Time
  • 6. Breathe (Reprise)
  • 7. The Great Gig in the Sky
  • 8. Welcome to the Machine
  • 9. Déjà Vu
  • 10. The Last Refugee
  • 11. Picture That
  • 12. Wish You Were Here
  • 13. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  • 14. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
  • 15. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
  • 16. Dogs
  • 17. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  • 18. Money
  • 19. Us & Them
  • 20. Brain Damage
  • 21. Eclipse
  • 22. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
  • 23. Déjà Vu (Reprise)


  • 1. "FLEETING GLIMPSE" Documentary
  • 2. "COMFORTABLY NUMB" (Live Performance)
  • 3. "SMELL THE ROSES" (Live Performance)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.