Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Sarah Silverman Program, The - Season Collection

PLU: 9318500037732
Format - 4 DVD
Genre - TV Comedy
Rating - M
Consumer Advice - Crude humour, sexual references, drug references and coarse language
Release Date - 02/03/11

Not yet reviewed.

Join Sarah Silverman and friends for 22 episodes of her critically acclaimed Comedy Central show featuring Seasons 1 & 2 in this box set. Watch all her adventures from getting high for the first time driving into Osama bin Laden (or at least people she believes looks like him) joins a radical abortion clinic and licks her dogs anus. Had enough yet Well she also dons black face and brings God to her high school reunion. Disgusted Offended Think we're lying Then watch now and see for yourself!
Directorsmcclammy, Wayne
Actorssilverman, Laura, silverman, Sarah
Film GenreTV Comedy
LabelBeyond Home Entertainment
AudioEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Running Time652
Aspect ratio1.33:1
Region Coding4
TV StandardPAL
Consumer AdviceCrude humour, sexual references, drug references and coarse language
Year of Release2008
Primary Format - Movies/TVDVD
$37.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Available Special order online