Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

10 DVD

VC Andrews Collector's Set

PLU: 9318500084255
Format - DVD
Genre - TV Drama
Rating - M
Consumer Advice - Mature themes, violence, sex scenes and coarse language
Release Date - 07/10/20

Not yet reviewed.

FLOWERS IN THE ATTIC - Based on the best-selling book by V.C. Andrews, the LIFETIME original movie, Flowers in the Attic, is a gothic story of four siblings who, after the death of their father, are torn from a peaceful life and subjected to abuse resulting from a dark, family secret.

THE CASTEEL SAGA - Based on the best-selling books by V.C. Andrews, these five LIFETIME original movies follow Heaven Casteel and her siblings after their father devises a scheme that threatens to destroy their dreams and separate the family forever.

MY SWEET AUDRINA - Based on one of the few standalone novels written by V.C. Andrews, MY SWEET AUDRINA is a gothic psychological thriller centring on Audrina (India Eisley, The Secret Life of the American Teenager), a young girl with an inability to recall past events in her life. Living in her family's secluded mansion, Audrina is kept out of sight and alone, and is haunted by nightmares in which she dreams of her older sister, the First Audrina, who was left for dead in the woods after an attack.

Film GenreTV Drama
LabelBeyond Home Entertainment
AudioEnglish (Dolby 2.0)
Running Time896
Region Coding4
TV StandardPAL
Consumer AdviceMature themes, violence, sex scenes and coarse language
Year of Release2019
Primary Format - Movies/TVDVD
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.