Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger

VC Andrews' Landry Series - Collection

PLU: 5021456227518
Format - DVD
Genre - Drama
Release Date - 07/07/21
4.5 (4)
From VC Andrews, the best-selling author of Flowers In The Attic and the Casteel Family saga comes a new Lifetime Original Movie series event. Her life filled with hope and promise, young Ruby Landry is grateful for all she has, living a simple and happy existence in the heart of the Louisiana bayou. But innocence can’t last forever, and when her loving grandmother and guardian passes away, a devastated Ruby must confront a new reality in the city of New Orleans, torn between a new found love, and shocking revelations of her family’s mysterious past. Includes the Lifetime® Original Movies Ruby, Pearl In The Mist, All That Glitters and Hidden Jewel.
Film GenreDrama
AudioEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Running Time340
Region Coding4
Year of Release2021
Primary Format - Movies/TVDVD
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.