Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


I Care 4 You (Vinyl) (Import)

PLU: 194690544491
Format - 2LP
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 22/04/22
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

I Care 4 U is the first posthumous compilation album by the "Princess of R&B," Aaliyah. Following her tragic and untimely passing, Blackground Records released a posthumous record including songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not land on any previous albums. The compilation album was a commercial success. It features the previously unreleased "Miss You."

Gatefold Jacket, Black Vinyl.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Back And Forth
  • 2. Are You That Somebody
  • 3. One In A Million
  • 4. I Care 4 U
  • 5. More Than A Woman
  • 6. Don't Know What To Tell Ya
  • 7. Try Again
  • 8. All I Need
  • 9. Miss You
  • 10. Don't Worry
  • 11. Come Over
  • 12. Erica Kane
  • 13. At Your Best
  • 14. Got To Give It Up (Remix)
  • 15. We Need A Resolution
  • 16. Rock The Boat
$69.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 22/04/22
Release Date - 22/04/22
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.