Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Ultimate Aaliyah (Vinyl) (Import)

PLU: 194690557941
Format - 2LP
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 22/04/22
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?
First time on vinyl for Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album dedicated to late R&B singer Aaliyah. The first disc is a greatest hits collection, including all of Aaliyah's significant US hits (in their LP versions) and two of her minor UK hits. The second disc is entitled Are You Feelin' Me? It contains material from soundtracks and from studio albums by labelmate Timbaland.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. One in a Million
  • 2. If Your Girl Only Knew
  • 3. Hot Like Fire
  • 4. The One I Gave My Heart To
  • 5. Got to Give It Up (feat. Slick Rick)
  • 6. 4 Page Letter
  • 7. We Need a Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
  • 8. Rock the Boat
  • 9. More Than a Woman
  • 10. I Care 4 U
  • 11. Try Again
  • 12. Back & Forth
  • 13. Are You That Somebody?
  • 14. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
  • 15. Miss You
  • 16. At Your Best (You Are Love)
  • 17. Are You Feelin' Me?
  • 18. Messed Up
  • 19. Come Back in One Piece (feat. DMX)
  • 20. I Don't Wanna
  • 21. Man Undercover (feat. Timbaland)
  • 22. John Blaze (feat. Missy Elliot)
  • 23. I Am Music (feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
  • 24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
  • 25. Hold On (feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)
$69.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 22/04/22
Release Date - 22/04/22
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.