Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Ballistic, Sadistic (Vinyl)

PLU: 190296876660
Format - LP
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 24/01/20

Not yet reviewed.

The legendary Canadian metal band Annihilator: Jeff Waters (vocals and guitar) Rich Hinks (bass), Aaaron Homma (guitar) and Fabio Alessandrini (Drums) will deliver their 17th studio album via Neverland Music/Silver Lining!

Ballistic, Sadistic promises to deliver a full speed-metal aural assault that would have even the most fearless thrasher quaking in their white high tops.

The album is comprised of ten tracks of pure Annihilating metal, produced, engineered, edited and mixed by Jeff Waters himself in his recording studio, Watersound Studios UK. The band will be touring Europe from October on 'A Tour For The Demented 2019' with special guests Archer Nation from the USA.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelNeverland Music / Silver Lining Music
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Armed To The Teeth
  • 2. The Attitude
  • 3. Psycho Ward
  • 4. I Am Warfare
  • 5. Out With The Garbage
  • 6. Dressed Up For Evil
  • 7. Riot
  • 8. One Wrong Move
  • 9. Lip Service
  • 10. The End Of The Lie
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock