Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Morning Phase (Vinyl)

PLU: 602537649747
"Morning Phase" is Beck's first record since 2008's "Modern Guilt".


"Morning Phase" is Beck's first record since 2008's "Modern Guilt".


Format - LP
Release Date - 07/03/14
5.0 (1)

"Morning Phase" is Beck's first record since 2008's "Modern Guilt".

Beck rose to fame in the early 1990s with his lo-fi, sonically experimental sound, and he became well known for creating musical collages of a wide range of styles. His later recordings encompass folk, funk, soul, hip hop, alternative rock, country and psychedelia. This is Beck’s thirteenth album, he has also released a book of sheet music.

Two of Beck's most popular and acclaimed recordings are Odelay and Sea Change, both of which were ranked on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Disc 0

  • 1. 1.Heart is a drum
  • 2. 2.Say Goodbye
  • 3. 3.Blue Moon
  • 4. 4.Unforgiven
  • 5. 5.Don't Let It Go
  • 6. 6.Blackbird Chain
  • 7. 7.Phase
  • 8. 8.Turn Away
  • 9. 9.Country Down
  • 10. 10.Waking Light
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.