Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Twice As Tall (Vinyl)

PLU: 75678646478
Format - 2LP
Genre - Reggae
Release Date - 30/04/21

Not yet reviewed.

Nigerian superstar and Afro-fusion wizard Burna Boy took things to an entirely new level with the release of African Giant in 2019. With features from YG, Future, Damian Marley and many others, the project achieved critical acclaim and a Grammy nomination. Now, he's keeping things moving forward with Twice As Tall.

Executive produced by Diddy, the project arrives with fifteen tracks. Along the way, he links up with Timbaland, Anderson .Paak, Mario Winans, and Mike Dean. He also works with Chris Martin and Naughty By Nature as well.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreReggae
Music Genre PrimaryReggae


  • 1. Level Up (featuring Youssou N'Dour)
  • 2. Alarm Clock
  • 3. Way Too Big
  • 4. Bebo
  • 5. Wonderful
  • 6. Onyeka
  • 7. Naughty by Nature (featuring Naughty by Nature)
  • 8. Comma
  • 9. No Fit Vex
  • 10. 23
  • 11. Time Flies (featuring Sauti Sol)
  • 12. Monsters You Made (featuring Chris Martin)
  • 13. Wetin Dey Sup
  • 14. Real Life (featuring Stormzy)
  • 15. Bank On It
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.