Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Acoustic (180gm Vinyl)

PLU: 739341021787
Format - 2LP
Genre - Folk
Release Date - 23/07/21
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

20 acoustic tracks, compiled as an acoustic best-of album!

This new album builds on the popularity of Eva's previous acoustic album, Simply Eva (12 tracks), released exactly 10 years ago.

The 3rd Jan 2021 is the 25th anniversary of Eva Cassidy’s legendary Blues Alley concert. A new documentary, “One Night That Changed Everything” is being premiered on the anniversary itself.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelBlix Street Records
Music GenreFolk
Music Genre PrimaryFolk
Music Genre SecondaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Time After Time
  • 2. Wayfaring Stranger
  • 3. Early Morning Rain
  • 4. At Last
  • 5. Wade in the Water
  • 6. Dark Eyed Molly
  • 7. Songbird
  • 8. Bold Young Farmer
  • 9. Tennessee Waltz
  • 10. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 11. People Get Ready
  • 12. The Water is Wide
  • 13. Kathy's Song
  • 14. True Colours
  • 15. You Take My Breath Away
  • 16. American Tune
  • 17. I Wandered by a Brookside
  • 18. Autumn Leaves
  • 19. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
  • 20. Danny Boy
$49.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 23/07/21
Release Date - 23/07/21
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.