Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Medium Rarities: Medium Rare Edition (Vinyl)

PLU: 39841562040
Format - LP
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 23/11/18

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
Cattle Decapitation will release their new rarities collection, Medium Rarities, via Metal Blade Records. Featuring 6 previously unreleased pre-Human Jerky (1999) demos with front-man Travis Ryan on guitar (while also handling vocal duties), plus the long-sought-after To Serve Man (2002) bonus track, "Rotting Children For Remote Viewing" – in addition to other rarities (including the 6 songs from 2005?s split EP with Caninus!) – this compilation spans the band’s 22-year long career and is a must-have for any Cattle Decapitation fan.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelMetal Blade
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Birth. Cancer. Death.
  • 2. No Future
  • 3. Chili Dispenser
  • 4. The Recapitation of Cattle
  • 5. Thrombosis All-In
  • 6. Turn on the Masters
  • 7. Tripas de Pepe
  • 8. Vino de lo Sanguifero
  • 9. Queso de Cabeza
  • 10. Birth. Cancer. Death. (Demo)
  • 11. Diarrhea de Dahmer (Demo)
  • 12. Human Jerky (Demo)
  • 13. Thrombosis All-In (Demo)
  • 14. Colon Blo (Demo)
  • 15. Flesh-Eating Disease (Demo)
  • 16. Burnt to a Crisp
  • 17. Sonnys Burning
  • 18. Rotting Children for Remote Viewing
  • 19. You People
  • 20. World Full of Idiots
  • 21. An Exposition of Insides
  • 22. No Light and No Life
  • 23. Cannibalistic Invasivorism
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.