Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Stomping Ground (Vinyl)

PLU: 711574922819
Format - 2LP
Genre - Blues & Roots
Release Date - 17/12/21

Not yet reviewed.

Dion's 2nd album with KTBA Records features another all-star lineup of artists including Eric Clapton, Bruce Springsteen & Patti Scialfa, Boz Skaggs, Peter Frampton, Rickie Lee Jones, Mark Knopfler, Billy Gibbons, Keb Mo, Joe Bonamassa and more.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelKTBA Records
Music Genre PrimaryBlues & Roots


  • 1. Take It Back Feat. Joe Bonamassa
  • 2. Hey Diddle Diddle Feat. G.E. Smith
  • 3. Dancing Girl Feat. Mark Knopfler
  • 4. If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll Feat. Eric Clapton
  • 5. There Was A Time Feat. Peter Frampton
  • 6. Cryin' Shame Feat. Sonny Landreth
  • 7. The Night Is Young Feat. Joe Menza & Wayne Hood
  • 8. That's What The Doctor Said Feat. Steve Conn
  • 9. My Stomping Ground Feat. Billy Gibbons
  • 10. Angel In The Alleyways Feat. Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen
  • 11. I've Got To Get To You Feat. Boz Scaggs & Joe And Mike Menza
  • 12. Red House Feat. Keb' Mo'
  • 13. I Got My Eyes On You Baby Feat. Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino
  • 14. I've Been Watching Feat. Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.