Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Neon (Vinyl)

PLU: 5400863030537
Format - LP
Genre - Dance
Release Date - 21/08/20

Not yet reviewed.

'The Neon’ is Erasure’s 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album 'World Be Gone’, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synthpop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreDance
Music Genre PrimaryDance


  • 1. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
  • 2. Nerves of Steel
  • 3. Fallen Angel
  • 4. No Point In Tripping
  • 5. Shot A Satellite
  • 6. Tower of Love
  • 7. Diamond Lies
  • 8. New Horizons
  • 9. Careful What I Try to Do
  • 10. Kid Youre Not Alone
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.