Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Atlantic, The (Collector's Edition) (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl)

PLU: 884860290616
Format - 2LP
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 22/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

"The Atlantic - A Collectors Edition" is the ultimate fan-edition of the 11th studio album of Sweden's Dark Melodic Metal masters Evergrey!

The collectors edition contains six previously unreleased live songs All new cover artwork by Giannis Nakos (Evergrey, Whiplash) "The Atlantic" is already one of the most successful albums in Evergrey's history, reaching chart entries in several countries.

Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Primal Fear)

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelAFM Records
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. A Silent Arc
  • 2. Weightless
  • 3. All I Have
  • 4. A Secret Atlantis
  • 5. The Tidal
  • 6. End Of Silence
  • 7. Currents
  • 8. Departure
  • 9. The Beacon
  • 10. This Ocean
  • 11. A Silent Arc - Live In Sofia
  • 12. Weightless - Live In Sofia
  • 13. Distance - Live In Zagreb
  • 14. All I Have - Live In Zagreb
  • 15. Leave It Behind Us - Live In Athens
  • 16. My Allied Ocean - Live In Athens
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.