Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


50 Year Trip: Live At Red Rocks (Vinyl)

PLU: 4050538538113
Format - 2LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 24/01/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Recorded at Red Rock Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado, on June 20th, 2019, as part of John Fogerty's nationwide U.S. tour celebrating 50 years since Creedence Clearwater Revival performed at Woodstock Festival in 1969.

The album includes live John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including "Proud Mary," "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising" and "Centerfield" along with live favorites "Suzie Q" and "I Heard It Through the Grapevine."

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Born On The Bayou
  • 2. Green River
  • 3. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  • 4. Susie Q
  • 5. Who'll Stop the Rain
  • 6. Hey Tonight
  • 7. Up Around the Bend
  • 8. Rock and Roll Girls
  • 9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • 10. Long As I Can See The Light
  • 11. Run Through The Jungle
  • 12. Keep On Chooglin'
  • 13. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  • 14. Down On The Corner
  • 15. Centerfield
  • 16. The Old Man Down The Road
  • 17. Fortunate Son
  • 18. Bad Moon Rising
  • 19. Proud Mary
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$59.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.