Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Bonus Offer

Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez (Limited JB AU Exclusive Yellow Vinyl)

PLU: 190295192198
Format - LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 23/10/20
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Pre-order online and get a bonus mask! (online pre-order only, while stocks last)


Limited Yellow Vinyl! Exclusive to JB Hi-Fi In Australia!

Gorillaz started the year with Episode 1 - ‘Momentary Bliss ft. slowthai and Slaves’ - of Song Machine, a whole new concept from one of the most innovative bands around.

Now, six episodes in, Noodle, 2D, Murdoc and Russel have visited Morocco and Paris, London and Lake Como, as well as travelling all the way to the moon, and Gorillaz is ready to bring you the full collection.
Song Machine is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 11 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and of course Tony Allen. 

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  • 2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  • 3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
  • 4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  • 5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  • 6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
  • 7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  • 8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
  • 9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  • 10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
  • 11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
JB Exclusive
$54.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 23/10/20
Release Date - 23/10/20

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.