Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Live From Austin TX (Vinyl)

PLU: 607396534517
Format - LP
Genre - Country
Release Date - 15/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

The Live From Austin, Texas series takes the classic performances from the award winning Austin City Limits TV show and makes them available to consumers with improved audio quality and bonus songs that were cut from the original broadcast.

This latest set includes performances from some of country music’s Outlaws including Merle Haggard, trailblazers who didn’t follow the trends and refused to play by the rules set by Music Row. Merle is in fine form here in his October 1985 performance from Austin City Limits studios.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home
  • 2. Texas
  • 3. Thank You For Keeping My House
  • 4. What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My LIfe)
  • 5. Mama Tried
  • 6. Misery
  • 7. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • 8. I Knew The Moment I LOst You
  • 9. Silver Wings
  • 10. Misery And Gin
  • 11. Ida Red
  • 12. Place To Fall Apart
  • 13. I Wish Things Were Simple Again
  • 14. Amber Waves Of Grain
  • 15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$39.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.