Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


One Mans Treasure/two Of Diamonds (Vinyl)

PLU: 5400863009366
Format - 2LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 31/01/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

One Man's Treasure is Mick Harvey's third solo album and the first not to feature the songs of Serge Gainsbourg. It includes two songs by Harvey, and several songs written by musicians Harvey had produced and/or performed with. Two of Diamonds is the fourth solo studio album by the Australian singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

The album contains both original compositions and covers and was recorded by Harvey over the course of three months in Grace Lane Studio, and later in Atlantis Sound Recording Studios, both in his native Melbourne and The Instrument Studio in London, United Kingdom.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelMute / Inertia
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

LP1- Two Of Diamonds

  • 1. Photograph
  • 2. I Don't Want You on My Mind
  • 3. Sad Dark Eyes
  • 4. Here I Am
  • 5. Blue Arrows
  • 6. No Doubt
  • 7. Everything is Fixed
  • 8. A Walk on the Wild Side
  • 9. Little Star
  • 10. Slow-Motion-Movie-Star
  • 11. Out of Time Man
  • 12. Home is Far From Home

LP2 - One Man's Treasure

  • 1. First St. Blues
  • 2. Come Into My Sleep
  • 3. Louise
  • 4. Come On Spring
  • 5. Demon Alcohol
  • 6. Man Without A Home
  • 7. Planetarium
  • 8. The River
  • 9. Hank Williams Said It Best
  • 10. Bethelridge
  • 11. Mother of Earth
  • 12. Will You Surrender?
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.