Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger
view larger

White Heat (10th Anniversary Vinyl Edition)

PLU: 602435995519
Format - 3LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 10/12/21
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

ICEHOUSE is proud to announce the release of a 10th anniversary edition of the band's landmark, career-spanning singles collection WHITE HEAT: 30 HITS – on vinyl for the very first time!
Spread across 3 x 180 gram vinyl discs (one white, one black and one transparent) and mastered for vinyl by Steve Smart at Studios 301, the collection marks a decade since the now Platinum-accredited album was released. First debuting at #5 on the ARIA album chart upon release in 2011, the album spent over 3 months in the ARIA top 50 albums chart and has served as a perfect summation of ICEHOUSE’s career across generations. Housed in a full colour slipcase with each of the vinyl discs presented in full colour sleeves – the vinyl edition of WHITE HEAT: 30 HITS is available for pre-order now.

Chronologically compiling all of ICEHOUSE’s hits across their eight acclaimed albums – the track selection charts their journey and success across their recording career; songs that have become part of the fabric of Australian culture including Great Southern Land, Electric Blue, Crazy, We Can Get Together, Can’t Help Myself and many more.

ICEHOUSE has had 8 AU top ten albums, including 1987’s Man Of Colours which spent an incredible 11 weeks at the top of the chart in 1987 and remains one of the highest selling Australian-artist albums of all time.

ICEHOUSE has recently announced the national 'Great Southern Land 2022 - the Concert Series' to coincide with the imminent 40th anniversary of the Primitive Man album and Australia’s alternate national anthem, Great Southern Land.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelDiva Records / USM
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Cant Help Myself
  • 2. We Can Get Together
  • 3. Walls
  • 4. Icehouse
  • 5. Love In Motion (Original single mix)


  • 1. Great Southern Land
  • 2. Hey, Little Girl
  • 3. Street Café
  • 4. Glam
  • 5. Taking The Town


  • 1. Dont Believe Anymore
  • 2. Dusty Pages
  • 3. No Promises
  • 4. Baby, Youre So Strange
  • 5. Mr Big


  • 1. Cross The Border
  • 2. Crazy
  • 3. Electric Blue
  • 4. My Obsession
  • 5. Man Of Colours


  • 1. Nothing Too Serious
  • 2. Touch The Fire
  • 3. Jimmy Dean
  • 4. Big Fun
  • 5. Miss Divine


  • 1. Anything Is Possible
  • 2. Satellite
  • 3. Big Wheel
  • 4. Invisible People
  • 5. Love In Motion (W/Christina Amphlett)
$92.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 10/12/21
Release Date - 10/12/21
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.