Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


It Won’t Always Be Like This (Vinyl)

PLU: 602435660196
Format - LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 09/07/21

Not yet reviewed.

Debut album by the Dublin quartet, Inhaler will be released July 16th.

It’s a record that sees Elijah Hewson (vocals and guitar), Josh Jenkinson (guitar), Robert Keating (bass) and Ryan McMahon (drums) turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Inhaler formed whilst still at school in Dublin, bonding over a love of Joy Division, The Stone Roses, Kings Of Leon, The Strokes, Interpol, The Cure and more. A string of captivating singles and their fevered live show have earned them a diehard fanbase.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. It Won't Always Be Like This
  • 2. My Honest Face
  • 3. Slide Out The Window
  • 4. Cheer Up Baby
  • 5. A Night On The Floor
  • 6. My King Will Be Kind
  • 7. When It Breaks
  • 8. Who's Your Money On?(Plastic House)
  • 9. Totally
  • 10. Strange Time To Be Alive
  • 11. In My Sleep
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.