Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Signed Offer

Don’t Sleep (Red Vinyl)

PLU: 602507214593
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 17/07/20
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Pre-order online and get a LP sized print card of the album cover signed by ALICE IVY (online pre-order only, while stocks last).
‘Don’t Sleep’ is the second studio album from producer Alice Ivy. The follow-up to ‘I’m Dreaming’, her 2018 AMP-nominated debut LP, ‘Don’t Sleep’ features collaborations with Thelma Plum, Montaigne, Ecca Vandal, Ngaiire, Benjamin Joseph of SAFIA, Odette, Bertie Blackman , Imbi and many more.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelDew Process
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative
Music Genre SecondaryElectronic

Side A

  • 1. Champagne Late Nights
  • 2. Sunrise (Feat. Cadence Weapon)
  • 3. In My Mind (Feat. Ecca Vandal)
  • 4. Ticket To Heaven (Feat. Thelma Plum)
  • 5. Dont Sleep (Feat. Imbi & Boi)
  • 6. Ill Find It (Feat. Odette)
  • 7. Sweetest Love (Feat. Montaigne & Bertie Blackman)

Side B

  • 1. All Hit Radio (Feat. Teef & Tessa)
  • 2. Better Man (Feat. Benjamin Joseph)
  • 3. My Turn (Feat. Swsh)
  • 4. Money (Feat. Dijah Sb)
  • 5. All In For You (Feat. Ngaiire)
  • 6. Gold (Feat. Bertie Blackman)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$42.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 17/07/20
Release Date - 17/07/20
Available Pre-order online