Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Suite: April 2020 (Vinyl)

PLU: 75597919448
Format - LP
Genre - Jazz
Release Date - 18/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
While sheltering at home with his family in the Netherlands during the COVID 19 pandemic this spring, pianist and composer Brad Mehldau wrote twelve new songs about what he was experiencing; he was able to record them safely in an Amsterdam studio, together with interpretations of three tunes that mean a great deal to him personally.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreJazz
Music Genre PrimaryJazz


  • 1. I. waking up
  • 2. II. stepping outside
  • 3. III. keeping distance
  • 4. IV. stopping, listening: hearing
  • 5. V. remembering before all this
  • 6. VI. uncertainty
  • 7. VII. -the day moves by-
  • 8. VIII. yearning
  • 9. IX. waiting
  • 10. X. in the kitchen
  • 11. XI. family harmony
  • 12. XII. lullaby
  • 13. Dont Let It Bring You Down
  • 14. New York State of Mind
  • 15. Look for the Silver Lining
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$59.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.