Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


All Is Dream (Colour Vinyl Edition)

PLU: 5013929181618
Format - 2LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 28/08/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

All Is Dream was originally released on V2 in 2001 in August (Europe) and September (North America) and boasted a more expansive, cinematic production than it's predecessor, DeserterÆs Songs. The record was warmly received by critics and fans alike, enjoying higher chart positions than it's predecessor (No. 11 UK, No. 17 US, Top 40 in Australia and in various European countries, etc. ).

Three singles were chosen from the album in the UK: 'Nite And Fog', the classic opening track 'The Dark Is Rising', and 'Little Rhymes'. All Is Dream remains Mercury Rev's highest charting album in the UK to date (and second highest in the US).

Cherry Red Records are proud to announce the release of a limited edition double coloured vinyl edition. With all previous vinyl editions of All Is Dream now hard to find, this new version not only satiates demand for one of the band's most important records but adds a bonus disc featuring various B-sides and out-takes which were unveiled on last year's 4-CD book set.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelCherry Red
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. The Dark Is Rising
  • 2. Tides Of The Moon
  • 3. Chains
  • 4. Lincoln's Eyes
  • 5. Nite And Fog


  • 1. Little Rhymes
  • 2. A Drop In Time
  • 3. You're My Queen
  • 4. Spiders And Flies
  • 5. Hercules


  • 1. Planet Caravan
  • 2. Streets Of Laredo
  • 3. I Keep A Close Watch
  • 4. Nocturne In C# Minor, Opus 27, No.1
  • 5. Blue Skies
  • 6. Mascara Tears
  • 7. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds


  • 1. The Brook Room
  • 2. Silver And Gold
  • 3. A Drop In Time (Demo)
  • 4. Where The Mountains Start To Rise
  • 5. Back Into The Sun (Youre The One)
  • 6. A Quick One At Arties 44
  • 7. Mr. Moonlight Will Come
  • 8. Cool Waves
  • 9. Hercules (Demo)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.