Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


War & Leisure (Vinyl)

PLU: 889854972417
Format - 2LP
Genre - Urban & Hip Hop
Release Date - 20/04/18

Not yet reviewed.

Double platinum selling artist Miguel has been nominated for 10 Grammys, 8 BET Awards, and 3 Billboard Music Awards. He returns with his fourth studio album "War & Leisure" this December.

Miguel first hit the mainstream in 2010 with the infectious first single 'All I Want Is You', from his major label debut album of the same name, a song which blended a stark hip-hop beat with Miguel's creamy vocals and established him as one of the most unique and soulful voices in modern R&B. The album also features 'Sure Thing,' which hit #1 on Billboard's Hip-Hop/R&B chart and second US #1 'Quickie.' His last studio album “Wildheart” received 4 stars from Rolling Stone and an 8.9/10 review from Pitchfork.

Miguel has worked with some of the biggest names in music including Kendrick Lamar, Mariah Carey, Chris Brown and most recently UK hitmaker Dua Lipa.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreUrban/Rap
Music Genre PrimaryUrban & Hip Hop


  • 1. Criminal
  • 2. Pineapple Skies
  • 3. Sky Walker (feat. Travis Scott)
  • 4. Banana Clip
  • 5. Wolf (feat. Quin)
  • 6. Harem
  • 7. Told You So
  • 8. City of Angels
  • 9. Caramelo Duro (feat. Kali Uchis)
  • 10. Come Through and Chill (eat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
  • 11. Anointed
  • 12. Now
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.