Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Nilsson Schmilsson (Vinyl) (Reissue)

PLU: 8713748981433
Format - LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 19/05/11
5.0 (2)


Nilsson Schmilsson is the seventh album by American singer Harry Nilsson, originally released by RCA Records in November 1971.

It was Nilsson's most commercially successful work, producing three of his best-known songs. Among these was the number 1 hit "Without You", written by Pete Ham and Tom Evans of the group Badfinger.

The album performed well at the 1973 Grammy Awards, earning a nomination for Album of the Year, while "Without You" won the Grammy for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance.

In 2006, Nilsson Schmilsson was ranked number 84 on Pitchfork's "Top 100 Albums of the 1970s"

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelRca / Sony
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Gotta Get Up
  • 2. Driving Along
  • 3. Early In The Morning
  • 4. The Moonbeam Song
  • 5. Down
  • 6. Without You
  • 7. Coconut
  • 8. Let The Good Times Roll
  • 9. Jump Into The Fire
  • 10. I'll Never Leave You
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.