Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Satellite (Vinyl) (2021 Reissue)

PLU: 81227879631
Format - 2LP
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 08/10/21

Not yet reviewed.

In 2001, P.O.D. Released Its Fourth Studio Album Satellite, A Triple-Platinum Smash That Remains The Hard Rock Band's Best-Selling Album. To Celebrate The Record's 20th Anniversary, The San Diego-Based Group Is Hitting The Road For Its Satellite Tour And Releasing A Newly Remastered Version Of Satellite, Which Has Been Expanded With Rare And Unreleased Music.
Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Set It Off
  • 2. Alive
  • 3. Boom
  • 4. Youth Of The Nation
  • 5. Celestial
  • 6. Satellite
  • 7. Ridiculous (Featuring Eek-A-Mouse)
  • 8. The Messenjah
  • 9. Guitarras De Amor
  • 10. Anything Right (Featuring Christian Of Blindside)
  • 11. Ghetto
  • 12. Masterpiece Conspiracy
  • 13. Without Jah, Nothin (Featuring H.R. Of Bad Brains)
  • 14. Thinking About Forever
  • 15. Portrait
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.