Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Unreleased (1998-2010) (Bone Vinyl)

PLU: 602507417505
Format - LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 27/11/20
3.0 (2)

Bone Vinyl!

Following the release of a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album Odyssey Number Five, Powderfinger are proud to announce their highly anticipated new album ‘Unreleased’, their first album of new music in over a decade!

Recorded between 1998 and 2010 – encompassing all of their biggest albums – this album features recent single ‘Day By Day’

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelUniversal Music Australia
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Day By Day
  • 2. Daybreak
  • 3. What Are You Waiting For
  • 4. Diamond Ring
  • 5. Say It So I Know
  • 6. Lou Doimand
  • 7. I Dont Want To Be Your Problem
  • 8. Rule Of Thumb
  • 9. Happy
  • 10. Wrecking Ball
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.