Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Pretenders II (Remastered Vinyl)

PLU: 190296766138
Format - LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 22/04/22
Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

At the turn of the 80s, Pretenders announced themselves to the world with what is widely regarded one of the greatest debut albums of all time.

They solidified their status as one of the most exciting bands around with their follow up album Pretenders II, which celebrates its 40th anniversary this year.

Consisting of their most famous line-up with Chrissie Hynde (vocals and guitar), James Honeyman-Scott (guitar), Pete Farndon (bass) and Martin Chambers (drums), Pretenders first two albums created a rock sound that perfectly blended glistening guitar hooks, striking vocals with undertones of punk that still sounds fresh to this day.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelWarner Music
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. The Adultress
  • 2. Bad Boys Get Spanked
  • 3. Message Of Love
  • 4. I Go To Sleep
  • 5. Birds Of Paradise
  • 6. Talk Of The Town
  • 7. Pack It Up
  • 8. Waste Not Want Not
  • 9. Day After Day
  • 10. Jealous Dogs
  • 11. The English Roses
  • 12. Louie Louie
$52.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.