Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger

Live At The Hollywood Palladium (Deluxe Box Set)

PLU: 4050538588125
Format - 2LP + 10IN + CD + DVD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 13/11/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

"The house lights are still up, stage lights down, as musicians stroll through the shadows, taking a seat on the drum riser or dropping to the floor in a circle. There is chatting and laughter amid drinks and smokes. Then a single, white spotlight hits the leader from behind: Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones, now on his feet, assuming the position as he fires up the first riff of the night, the clanging-guitar call to jubilant disorder in 'Take It So Hard.'" — From the all-new essay, "The Loosest Tight Band You Ever Heard" by renowned rock writer David Fricke. Featured exclusively in the reissue of Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos Live at the Hollywood Palladium, December 15, 1988 from BMG and Mindless Records.

The restoration and reissuing of the storied solo catalog from Rolling Stone Keith Richards  continues with this set featuring the solo hit Take It So Hard, Richards-led Stones classic Happy and previously unreleased performances of You Don't Move Me, Little T&A and the Lennon/McCartney penned I Wanna Be Your Man.

- The remastered album on 2 180g LPs
- 10” vinyl of 3 unreleased bonus tracks (I Wanna Be Your Man, Little T&A, You Don’t Move Me) exclusive to this box set only
- Remastered CD of original album
- DVD of original concert film
- 40 page, hardback book with David Fricke essay featuring a new interview with Keith, plus extensive rare and unseen photos from Keith’s archives

Reproductions of archival materials from the tour including:
- Tour press release
- Keith’s handwritten setlist
- Hand-drawn band dressing room sign
- Tour itinerary
- Press photos
- Ticket stub
- VIP & backstage passes
- Keith’s custom Hollywood Palladium plectrum
- Promotional wine label & bag given away at the show
 . . . and more!

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Take It So Hard
  • 2. How I Wish
  • 3. I Could Have Stood You Up
  • 4. Too Rude
  • 5. Make No Mistake
  • 6. Time Is On My Side
  • 7. Big Enough
  • 8. Whip It Up
  • 9. Locked Away
  • 10. Struggle
  • 11. Happy
  • 12. Connection
  • 13. Rockawhile


  • 1. I Wanna Be Your Man (Box Set Only)
  • 2. Little T&A (Box Set Only)
  • 3. You Don't Move Me (Box Set Only)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.