Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Back To The Future: Music From The Motion Picture (Limited Colour Vinyl)

PLU: 810041483317
Format - LP
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 21/08/20

Not yet reviewed.

Please note that due to distributing issues, stock is delayed. Stock is expected to arrive in store & online mid September. Expected date is subject to change.

Mondo is proud to present the original soundtrack album, for one of the most beloved films of all time: Back To The Future.

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of the film, Mondo has partnered with the legendary poster artist Drew Struzan, the artist behind the original theatrical one-sheet, to create all-new packaging for this re-issue.

Featuring illustrations and unused poster art created in 1985 for the film, this vinyl reissue has been remastered and pressed on 180 Gram Coloured vinyl.

Artwork by Drew Struzan

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis And The News
  • 2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  • 3. Back To The Future - The Outatime Orchestra Conducted By Alan Siilvestri
  • 4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  • 5. Back In Time - Huey Lewis And The News


  • 1. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra Conducted By Alan Siilvestri
  • 2. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
  • 3. Night Train - Marvin Berry And The Starlighters
  • 4. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry And The Starlighters
  • 5. Johnny B. Goode - Marty Mcfly With The Starlighters
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.