Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


IT - Chapter Two (Vinyl)

PLU: 794043202193
Format - LP
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 17/01/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Evil resurfaces in Derry as director Andy Muschietti reunites the Losers Club in a return to where it all began with "IT Chapter Two," the conclusion to the highest-grossing horror film of all time.

Golden Globe, Emmy, Ivor Novello and World Soundtrack Award nominated composer Benjamin Wallfisch (Shazam!, Blade Runner: 2049) has returned to score the film, which sees this vinyl configuration serving up 18 new terrifyingly suspenseful tracks.

Through his music, Wallfisch takes the listener on an "IT Chapter Two" musical journey, where, twenty-seven years after the Losers Club defeated him, Pennywise has returned to terrorize the town of Derry once more...

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelWaterTower Music
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. 27 Years Later
  • 2. Memory
  • 3. Firefly
  • 4. Fortune Cookies
  • 5. The Barrens
  • 6. The Clubhouse
  • 7. Perfume
  • 8. Miss Me, Richie?
  • 9. Dirty Little Secret (feat. Pennywise)
  • 10. Silver Bullet
  • 11. Festival Pursuit
  • 12. Home At Last
  • 13. The Place of It
  • 14. Artifacts
  • 15. The Ritual of Chüd
  • 16. You're All Grown Up
  • 17. Nothing Lasts Forever
  • 18. Stan's Letter
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$47.99 + DELIVERY FROM $4.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.