Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Limited Edition

Gentlemen, The (180g Limited Grass Green Vinyl)

PLU: 8719262014626
Format - LP
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 04/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

From writer/director Guy Ritchie (Snatch, Sherlock Holmes) comes The Gentlemen, a star studded sophisticated action-comedy. The score to the movie is composed by Academy Award-winning audio engineer, composer, and music editor Christopher Benstead (Gravity, Aladdin).

The Gentlemen follows American expat Mickey Pearson (Matthew McConaughey) who built a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business forever it triggers plots, schemes, bribery, and blackmail in an attempt to steal his domain out from under him (featuring an all-star ensemble cast including Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, and Hugh Grant).

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelMusic On Vinyl / Sony
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. Play A Game With Me
  • 2. A Proper Handsome C**t
  • 3. Gala Dinner
  • 4. Big Dave
  • 5. The Unique Method
  • 6. White Widow Super Cheese
  • 7. Young And Foolish Dragon
  • 8. The Toddlers
  • 9. Grub In The Tub


  • 1. Drug Den
  • 2. Lord George
  • 3. Is That A Gun?
  • 4. Reduce Market Value
  • 5. W**king Into A Hankie
  • 6. I Was On To You
  • 7. The Russians
  • 8. Pound Of Flesh
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.