Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Frozen: The Songs (Soundtrack) (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Aqua Vinyl)

PLU: 50087473518
Format - LP
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 30/10/20

Not yet reviewed.

JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Transparent Aqua Vinyl!

Featuring original songs from Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Tony winner Robert Lopez), and an original score by Christophe Beck ("The Muppets," Oscar-winning short "Paperman"), 'Frozen' won two Academy Awards (best animated film and best original song with "Let It Go") and a Golden Globe (best animated feature film). It is the fifth highest grossing film of all time and the highest grossing animated film.

'Frozen: The Songs' collects the songs from the film in one packageĀ  no score section included)!

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. Frozen Heart (Performed by Cast)
  • 2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (Performed by Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monnand and Katie Lopez)
  • 3. For the First Time in Forever (Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel)
  • 4. Love Is an Open Door (Performed by Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana)
  • 5. Let It Go (Performed by Idina Menzel)
  • 6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Performed by Jonathan Groff)
  • 7. In Summer (Performed by Josh Gad)
  • 8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) (Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel)
  • 9. Fixer Upper (Performed by Maia Wilson and Cast)
  • 10. Let It Go (Demi Lovato Version) (Performed by Demi Lovato)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
JB Exclusive
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.