Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Sonic The Hedgehog (Music From)(Coloured Vinyl)

PLU: 843563129807
Format - LP
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 10/07/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Enjoy The Toons Records - in conjunction with Paramount Pictures and Enjoy The Ride Records - proudly present Sonic The Hedgehog: Music From The Motion Picture by composer Tom Holkenborg.

Holkenborg, also known under the moniker Junkie XL, has created scores to major blockbuster hits for the last two decades (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Batman v Superman, Alita: Battle Angel and more). Holkenborg encompasses the essence of Sonic, bringing the iconic chip sounds from SEGA to the big screen with a thrilling and exciting score that beautifully compliments the film.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelEnjoy The Toons Records / Enjoy The Ride Records
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. Meet Sonic
  • 2. Welcome To Green Hills
  • 3. A Very Lonely Life
  • 4. Dr. Robotnik
  • 5. That Would Work
  • 6. Is That A Drone
  • 7. Things To Do Before I Die
  • 8. A Visit From The Doctor
  • 9. But I Will Always Be Faster
  • 10. Sf-Paris-Egypt-Sf
  • 11. Skyscraper
  • 12. Not A Baby Bigfoot
  • 13. He Is My Friend
  • 14. A New Home
  • 15. Sonic The Hedgehog
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.