Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Transference (Slay On Cue Vinyl Reissue Series)

PLU: 191401149617
Format - LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 11/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Spoon have confirmed their celebrated back catalogue will be returning fully to print and become widely available worldwide for the first time on vinyl in 2020 on Matador Records.

Transference is the seventh studio album by Spoon

The Slay On Cue series will see the reissue of the band's first eight records in original editions, encompassing classic albums Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010)

"One of the finest bands of their generation" – The Guardian
"One of America's sharpest bands" – The Times
"Astounding talent for constructing nervy, whip-smart guitar music" - The FADER

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelMatador Records / Remote Control
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Before Destruction
  • 2. Is Love Forever?
  • 3. The Mystery Zone
  • 4. Who Makes Your Money
  • 5. Written in Reverse
  • 6. I Saw the Light
  • 7. Trouble Comes Running
  • 8. Goodnight Laura
  • 9. Out Go the Lights
  • 10. Got Nuffin
  • 11. Nobody Gets Me But You
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.