Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Feed Me Weird Things (Vinyl)

PLU: 801061107611
Format - 2LP + 10IN
Genre - Electronic
Release Date - 04/06/21

Not yet reviewed.

25 years to the day from its original release in 1996, first released on the now inactive Rephlex label, Squarepusher's sonic masterpiece and debut mindmelter of an album 'Feed Me Weird Things' has not been available on streaming platforms until now and has been out of print for more than a decade.

This complete edition has been remastered from the original DATs and features two extra tracks which were first released on the B-side of the 'Squarepusher Plays…' EP and later featured on the original Japanese release of this album. The edition also includes a lavish booklet with personal photographs, ephemera and candid notes from Tom Jenkinson, throwing light on the early days of his career.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreElectronic
Music Genre PrimaryElectronic


  • 1. Squarepusher Theme
  • 2. Tundra
  • 3. The Swifty
  • 4. Dimotane Co
  • 5. Smedleys Melody
  • 6. Windscale 2
  • 7. North Circular
  • 8. Goodnight Jade
  • 9. Theme From Ernest Borgnine
  • 10. U.F.O.s Over Leytonstone
  • 11. Kodack
  • 12. Future Gibbon
  • 13. Theme from Goodbye Renaldo
  • 14. Deep Fried Pizza
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.