Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Art Of Letting Go, The (Vinyl)

PLU: 602438083138
Format - LP
Genre - Country
Release Date - 11/06/21

Not yet reviewed.

Andrew Swift has gone from strength to strength since making his dive into the Australian country music scene as a Toyota Starmaker Grand-Finalist in 2017.

He went on to release his album, ‘Call Out for the Cavalry’, which hit the #1 spot on the ARIA Australian Country Album Chart and went on to win at the 2019 Golden Guitar Awards for Qantas New Talent of the Year & for Alt Country Album of the Year.

Now Andrew Swift has more to celebrate with the the release of his new album, The Art Of Letting Go.

Produced by award winning, Matt Fell, the album features the singles ‘Never Meant To Break Your Heart’, ‘Right On Down’ and ‘Head Full Of Honey’.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Introducing Calamity
  • 2. Courting Calamity
  • 3. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
  • 4. Head Full Of Honey
  • 5. The Art Of Letting Go
  • 6. Right On Down
  • 7. One Breath At A Time
  • 8. She Loves To Get High
  • 9. Say The Word (feat. Cass Hopetoun)
  • 10. Good Kind Of Giving In
  • 11. Taking The Blame
  • 12. Holding My Tongue
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.